Canon GIII QL

By: Sarah Jane

Feb 08 2014

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Black and White

3 Comments

Aperture:f/6.3
Focal Length:85mm
ISO:25600
Shutter:1/80 sec
Camera:NIKON D5200

3 comments on “Canon GIII QL”

    • Cool. This was originally my uncle’s. He gave it to my mom back in the 80’s. She couldn’t figure out how to work it so she gave it to my sister, who also couldn’t figure out how to work it so she gave it to me in the 90’s. Back then I didn’t know anything about cameras so I didn’t realize what a gem it was. I used it, but not always very well. I’d like to break it out again, but I don’t think they sell the batteries for it anymore.


Leave a Reply

